Contacts
  • tel: +380-50-988-989-4
    e-mail: med_trans@ukr.net

  • Statistics

    Downloadings - 11620

    Information for authors

    1.    We accept for publication scientific articles in Russian, Ukrainian and English in accordance with the subject of the journal.

    2.    Layout of the article:  Universal Decimal Classification code,   the title of the article,  the surname  and initials of the authors (the initials are placed after the surname), the organisation, where the work was done  (it is necessary to provide an email or postal address),keywords  (in 3 languages). A  resume in English, Russian       and Ukrainian,  given after the article and big enough for understanding the main points of the article is a must!

    3.    The structure of the article: introduction; objects, contingents, methods of investigation; results and  discussing them; conclusions; references  (in the order of being mentioned ). The titles of structural parts  should begin with a new line,be close to the left margin and be written in semibold print.

    4.         References should be arranged in accordance with the requirements of all-Union State Standard   7.1-84. “BIBLIOGRAPHIC DESCRIPTION  OF THE DOCUMENT. GENERAL REQUIREMENTS AND RULES OF DRAFTING.”, all the abbreviations  should meet  National Standards of Ukraine requirements 3582-97 “Abbreviations  in the Ukrainian language  in bibliographic description. General requirements  and rules”. Besides this,   a list of literature, typed in Latin alphabet  in English with subtitle  «References» should also be attached.

    Moreover,  after references to articles in Russian or Ukrainian it should be indicated   «(in Russian)» or «(in Ukrainian)». An example  of arranging  references in this case:

    Author A.A., Author B.B., Author C.C. 2013, «the Title of  the article», the Title of Journal, Vol. 10, No 2, pp. 49-53.

    5.  If  the article submitted  for publication  contains materials of a thesis            , a review by a field-oriented specialist  should be attached to it.    In the case when a review  is absent, the article  will be reviewed   by the members of scientific editorial team.

    6.    Manuscripts  are accepted attention to editorial board  in electronic form  in the format of   Microsoft Word documents (*.doc, *.rtf) (on electronic media  or via e-mail — journal-medtrans@rambler.ru). Pictures, photos,   schemes, diagrams  can be inbuilt in the text of the article  or be attached as separate files of bit-map  or vector graphics.  You  are strongly requested  not to form pictures from separate frames  and  text boxes.  Graphic objects  in the bit-map format  should have   resolution   enough to  render   all  the significant   details   of the image.  Illustrations  should have  continuous numbering   and captions.  Tables and diagrams should preferably be saved in  Microsoft Excel format.

    7.    Common cultural rules of text layout:

    -    After a sign of punctuation  ( but in no case before) there should be a space. This concerns  a full point, a comma,a colon, points of ellipsis, a semi-colon, a question mark  and  a mark of exclamation. A decimal comma  in numbers is not separated by a space and is an exception.

    -    A space is put to the left from a forward quote  and an opening bracket and to the right from  a backspark  and  a closing bracket  but in no way vice versa.

    -   An integral part            in decimals  is separated  from a fractional part by a comma but not a point.

    -    A new paragraph is made  by means  of paragraph formatting   of a word processor   ( for example, in the program    Microsoft Word  « Format >>   Paragraph >> First line» or by  moving  a scroll box  on the upper ruler). It is not allowed  to make a new paragraph  by a space key or by tabbing key.

    -    Text formatting by multiple pressing of a space key or tabbing key  is not allowed.

    -    A hyphen  and a dash should be differentiated.  A dash is longer  than a hyphen,  and the former is framed   by spaces; a hyphen does not have a space neither to the left nor to the right.

    -    Signs  «±», «=», «<», «>» should be separated from the text by spaces on both sides.

    -    References to literary sources  should be given in square brackets  (not in round  brackets or diagonal braces).

    -    Literals and variables, Latin terms  and organisms’ names should be given in italics, for example: t = 2,3 (but not t=2.3); «Investigations in vitro showed…»; «from  aerophilous  component  of facultative  normal   indestinal flora  Escherichia coli and Enterococcus faecium are the most important».

    -    Finally, it is necessary to observe grammar and punctuation rules.

    8.    The data in tables, the text  and illustrations  should not duplicate each other ( all  the more contradict each other).

    9.    The editors office reserves the right to decide against  the article if its content  or layout  does not meet the requirements for  authors or the subject of the journal.

Контакты
  • tel: +380-50-988-989-4
    e-mail: med_trans@ukr.net

  • Статистика

    Загрузки - 11620

    Правила для авторов

    1.    К публикации принимаются статьи на русском, украинском и английском языках научного характера в соответствии с тематикой журнала.

    2.    Оформление статьи: код УДК, название, фамилия и инициалы авторов (инициалы располагаются после фамилии), организация, в которой была выполнена работа (необходимо указать адрес электронной почты или адрес для переписки), ключевые слова (на 3 языках). Реферат на английском, русском и украинском языках после текста статьи в объёме, достаточном для понимания ключевых положений статьи, — обязательно!

    3.    Структура статьи: введение; объекты, контингенты, методы исследования; результаты и их обсуждение; выводы; список цитируемой литературы (в порядке упоминания). Заголовки структурных частей выносятся на отдельную строку, к левому краю, полужирным шрифтом.

    4.         Список цитируемой литературы должен быть оформлен в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ 7.1-84. “БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ ДОКУМЕНТА. ОБЩИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ И ПРАВИЛА СОСТАВЛЕНИЯ.”, все сокращения должны отвечать требованиям ДСТУ 3582-97 “Скорочення слів в українській мові у бібліографічному описі. Загальні вимоги та правила”. Кроме того, следует также прилагать список литературы, набранный латинским алфавитом на английском языке с подзаголовком «References».

    При этом после ссылок на статьи на русском или украинском языке следует указывать «(in Russian)» либо «in Ukrainian)». Пример оформления ссылок в этом случае:

    Author A.A., Author B.B., Author C.C. 2013, «Title of article», Title of Journal, Vol. 10, No 2, pp. 49-53.

    5.    Если статья, присланная для публикации, содержит материалы диссертационной работы, к ней должна прилагаться рецензия профильного специалиста. В случае отсутствия рецензии статья будет рецензирована членами научного редакционного совета.

    6.    Рукописи принимаются на рассмотрение редколлегии в электронном виде  в формате документов Microsoft Word (*.doc, *.rtf) (на носителях либо по электронной почте — journal-medtrans@rambler.ru). Рисунки, фотографии, схемы, графики могут быть встроены в текст статьи либо прилагаться в виде отдельных файлов растровой или векторной графики. Убедительная просьба не формировать рисунки из отдельных фреймов и текстовых блоков. Графические объекты в растровом формате должны иметь разрешение, достаточное для передачи всех значимых деталей изображения. Иллюстрации должны иметь сквозную нумерацию и подписи. Таблицы и диаграммы желательно сохранять в формате Microsoft Excel.

    7.    Правила оформления текста общекультурного характера:

    -    После знака препинания (но ни в коем случае не перед) ставится пробел. Это касается точки, запятой, двоеточия, многоточия, точки с запятой, вопросительного и восклицательного знака. Исключение — десятичная запятая в числе; она не отделяется пробелом.

    -    Пробел ставится слева от открывающих кавычек и скобок и справа от закрывающих, но никак не наоборот.

    -    Целая часть в десятичных дробях отделяется от дробной запятой, а не точкой.

    -    Абзацный отступ (красная строка) выставляется средствами форматирования абзаца текстового редактора (например, в программе Microsoft Word «Формат >> Абзац >> Первая строка» либо путём перемещения бегунка на верхней линейке). Не допускается выставлять абзацный отступ пробелами или при помощи знака табуляции.

    -    Форматирование текста многократным повторением пробелов или табуляторов не допускается.

    -    Следует различать дефис и тире. Тире длиннее дефиса и обрамляется с обеих сторон пробелами; дефис не имеет пробела ни справа, ни слева.

    -    Знаки «±», «=», «<», «>» должны с двух сторон отделяться от текста пробелами.

    -    Ссылки на литературные источники следует давать в квадратных скобках (не в круглых и не в косых).

    -    Буквенные константы и переменные, латинские термины и названия организмов следует давать курсивом, например: t = 2,3 (но не t=2.3); «Исследования in vitro показали…»; «из аэробного компонента факультативной нормальной кишечной флоры наибольшее значение имеют Escherichia coli и Enterococcus faecium».

    -    Наконец, необходимо соблюдать правила грамматики и пунктуации.

    8.    Данные в таблицах, тексте и иллюстрациях не должны дублировать друг друга (а тем более друг другу противоречить).

    9.    Редакция оставляет за собой право отклонить статью, если её содержание или оформление не соответствуют требованиям для авторов или тематике журнала.